May 29 UH Manoa Campus

POST

One of the many new things I have come back to here in HI. This is a wonderful open area where I spent countless hours recounting my experience returning to HI for a bit after a long hiatus. As always the case when I get to a new place, I have mixed emotions. Those emotions easily melted away into the greenery, sunsets, flowers, trade winds, waves, and most importantly, old friends. It’s an easy place to reflect, relax, progress, come full circle, take a deep breathe and tell myself that it’s more than just ok…..it’s great!

Leave a Reply

